Be thrilled by Vivaldi's “The Four Seasons” once more

Categories: music.

The notes of the Ars Magna Chamber Orchestra will bring the Church of Santa Catalina Mártir to life over two unforgettable nights

There's no question that “The Four Seasons” by Antonio Vivaldi is a work that has marked the history of music. Its vibrating strings take you on a journey to each season of the year, awakening memories from your life anchored to each of these periods.

Relive the flowering of spring in E major, the heat of summer in G minor, the falling autumn leaves in F major and the winter cold in F minor thanks to the only piece of music that lets you travel through an entire year.

The magic is coming to the city of Valencia to fill the Church of Santa Catalina Mártir on the nights of May 26 and June 2.

If you want to enjoy this eternal work on the night of May 26, you can buy your tickets here. If, on the other hand, you prefer to enjoy Vivaldi on the night of June 2, get your tickets at this link.



  • Event dates
  • From:


  • To:


  • Schedule info

    8:30 pm

  • Price

    From €14


Church of Santa Caterina, Plaça de Santa Caterina, 8, 46001 Valencia, España

Get directions

How to arrive

  • Bus: C1.
28 Tue
24º 19º