The Davis Cup in Valencia

Categories: sport.

TOURISTIC AREA: City of Arts and Alameda

The Group Stage will be held at Fuente de San Luis from September 10th to 15th

The Group Stage of the 2024 Davis Cup Final will be held at four venues, Valencia (Spain), Bologna (Italy), Manchester (Great Britain), and Zhuhai (China). 

The participating teams include Italy (current world champions); Australia (runners-up in 2023); Great Britain and Spain (both by invitation); and the 12 winning teams in the qualification phase: Germany, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Slovakia, United States, Finland, France, Netherlands, and Czech Republic, competing for one of the eight spots in the final to be held in Malaga in November. 

Thus, the matches of one of the four groups of the semifinals of the largest international team tennis competition will take place at the Fuente de San Luis Pavilion in Valencia from September 10th to 15th. 

This Final Group Stage is in a round-robin format, and the top two teams from each of the four groups will advance to the final. 

Davis Cup 2024 Group Stage:

GROUP A (Bologna, Italy):

  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Brazil

GROUP B (Valencia, Spain):

  • Australia
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Spain

GROUP C (Zhuahi, China):

  • Germany
  • USA
  • Slovakia
  • Chile

GROUP D (Manchester, Great Britain):

  • Canada
  • Finland
  • Great Britain
  • Argentina


  • Event dates
  • From:


  • To:


  • Place

    Avinguda dels Germans Maristes, 16. València

  • Price

    From €60


Avinguda dels Germans Maristes, 16, València, España

Get directions

How to arrive

  • Underground: L1, L2, L3.
  • Bus: 7, 13.
17 Mon
26º 18º