Open air concerts with Republic Alive

Marina Sur Auditorium, Marina de València
Highlights
Category: 
Music

Live music returns to the Marina de Valencia! With good weather, there is nothing like feeling the sea breeze while you enjoy the best music, and this summer you can also do it with the Republic Alive concert series, in the Marina Sur auditorium.

From indie to flamenco, passing through pop, reggae or rock, you'll find all kinds of musical genres, as well as monologues by comedians. This is the planned program:

  • Friday 17 July - Andrés Suárez
  • Saturday July 18 - Recycled J
  • Friday 24th July - Miss Caffeine
  • Saturday 25 July - Comandante Lara
  • Tuesday 28th July - Martita de Graná
  •  Friday 31 July – Iseo
  • Saturday, August 1 - David Rees
  • Thursday 13 August - Viva Suecia
  • Friday 14th August - Diego El Cigala
  • Sunday 16th August - M Clan
  • Wednesday 19 August – Cepeda
  • Friday 21 August - Ismael Serrano
  • Saturday, September 19 - Hombres G
  • Friday 25 September - El Kanka

 

Capacity will be limited to 800 people to comply with safety measures.

You can book your ticket here now.

Live music by the sea... the best combination for summer nights!

Add new comment

Dates and times: 
From 17-07-2020To 25-09-2020
Price: 

From 12 euros

How to get here

Metro: 
L6
L8
Autobús: 
4
19
30
92
95